Traffic School in Florida

Florida traffic school locations banner

Finding Florida approved driving schools can be a difficult and stressful process—some schools are approved for certain counties and locations, while others aren't. If you are looking for a traffic school in Florida and you want to be assured they are approved, then you are on the correct website!

Florida Fun Traffic School is state approved by the Florida State DHSMV. This means that no matter what county, city or town issued your Florida traffic citation, you are able to take traffic school in Florida with our approved program. If you had received a Florida traffic citation back in the day, you would have had to travel to the location in which you received your violation to participate in one of many Florida traffic schools. Now, you are able to take certain Florida approved driving schools from your home or wherever you are most comfortable! As long as you have access to the Internet, you will be able to take our Florida traffic schools program.

As an online traffic school, we have everything you need right on this website and are proudly serving all counties in the state of Florida. Below, we have also listed out the counties for which we are approved. Don't waste another moment. Get Registered today!

Our Course is Approved for All Counties Listed Below:

  • Alachua County
  • Baker County
  • Bay County
  • Bradford County
  • Brevard County
  • Broward County
  • Calhoun County
  • Charlotte County
  • Citrus County
  • Clay County
  • Collier County
  • Columbia County
  • DeSoto County
  • Dixie County
  • Duval County
  • Escambia County
  • Flagler County
  • Franklin County
  • Gadsden County
  • Gilchrist County
  • Glades County
  • Gulf County
  • Hamilton County
  • Hardee County
  • Hendry County
  • Hernando County
  • Highlands County
  • Hillsborough County
  • Holmes County
  • Indian River County
  • Jackson County
  • Jefferson County
  • Lafayette County
  • Lake County
  • Lee County
  • Leon County
  • Levy County
  • Liberty County
  • Madison County
  • Manatee County
  • Marion County
  • Martin County
  • Miami-Dade County
  • Monroe County
  • Nassau County
  • Okaloosa County

Register Now